Contact us

Office

1314 Hay Street
West Perth WA 6005
PO Box 218 West Perth WA 6872

Tel: +61 8 9223 0555
Fax: +61 8 9223 0533
Email: inquiries@graeveringham.com.au

Our People

Hon Eric Ripper
Mobile: 0417 987 550
Email: eric@graeveringham.com.au

Jason Marocchi
Mobile: 0421 005 765
Email: jason@graeveringham.com.au

Amanda Reid
Mobile: 0424 839 062
Email: amanda@graeveringham.com.au

Patrick Fagan
Mobile: 0439 568 402
Email: patrick@graeveringham.com.au

Tim Fettis
Mobile: 0488 908 023
Email: tim@graeveringham.com.au

Elizabeth Nedela-Campbell
Mobile: 0400 301 423
Email: Elizabeth@graeveringham.com.au

Kareece van der Woude
Mobile: 0408 928 075
Email: kareece@graeveringham.com.au